Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Corrado Gioia

Loading map

Address

St-Honoré 2
2001 Neuchâtel 1

Contact

  • +41 32 723 04 44
  • neuchatel.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Corrado Gioia

General Agent

  • +41 32 723 04 03
  • corrado.gioia@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

David Currit

Sales Manager

  • +41 32 723 04 46
  • david.currit@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noa Catillaz

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 723 04 25
  • noa.catillaz@axa.ch

Details

SD

Sanaa Despland

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 723 04 16
  • sanaa.despland@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pietro Di Nardo

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 723 04 32
  • pietro.dinardo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pierre Fahrni

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 723 04 34
  • pierre.fahrni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Eva Fantozzi

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 723 04 15
  • eva.fantozzi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rémi Gauthier

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 910 70 73
  • remi.gauthier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Juan Hidalgo

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 910 70 64
  • juan.hidalgo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Blendian Kuçi

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 723 04 45
  • blendian.kuci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dersim Pehlivan

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 910 70 65
  • dersim.pehlivan@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hugues Racine

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 32 723 04 21
  • hugues.racine@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yvan Valverde

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 723 04 13
  • yvan.valverde@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sandrine Bachmann

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 32 723 04 41
  • sandrine.bachmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Egli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 723 04 43
  • vanessa.egli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Debora Makonda

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 723 04 42
  • debora.makonda@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurine Pont

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 723 04 40
  • laurine.pont@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dardan Xheladini

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 51 77
  • dardan.xheladini@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd