Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Rue Centrale 27
1110 Morges

Contact

  • +41 21 811 15 51
  • morges.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Telma Marchionno

Sales Manager

  • +41 21 811 15 63
  • telma.marchionno@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sacha Annen

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 70
  • sacha.annen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jeremy Bachmann

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 65
  • jeremy.bachmann@axa.ch

Details

SB

Sanija Berisha

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 56
  • sanija.berisha@axa.ch

Details

JD

Jérémy Delatour

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 58
  • jeremy.delatour@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurent Déglon

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 68
  • laurent.deglon@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Arnaud Fellay

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 51
  • arnaud.fellay@axa.ch

Details

VK

Valentin Künzle

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 67
  • valentin.kuenzle@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gregory Lièvre

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 66
  • gregory.lievre@axa.ch

Details

RR

Roxane Rochat

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 57
  • roxane.rochat@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy