Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Rue Centrale 27
1110 Morges

Contact

  • +41 21 811 15 51
  • morges.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Benjamin Pittet

General Agent

  • +41 21 644 02 51
  • benjamin.pittet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Telma Marchionno

Sales Manager

  • +41 21 811 15 63
  • telma.marchionno@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sacha Annen

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 70
  • sacha.annen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jeremy Bachmann

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 65
  • jeremy.bachmann@axa.ch

Details

SB

Sanija Berisha

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 56
  • sanija.berisha@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jérémy Delatour

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 58
  • jeremy.delatour@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurent Déglon

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 68
  • laurent.deglon@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

François Hohlfeld

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 811 15 81
  • francois.hohlfeld@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valentin Künzle

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 67
  • valentin.kuenzle@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laura Linder

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 811 15 82
  • laura.linder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gregory Lièvre

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 66
  • gregory.lievre@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roxane Rochat

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 57
  • roxane.rochat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elif Sahingoz

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 811 15 73
  • elif.sahingoz@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sabrina Lotti

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 66
  • sabrina.lotti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Chloé Amez-Droz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 54
  • chloe.amez-droz@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd