Key Visual

Branch Office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Grand'Rue 77
1110 Morges

Contact

Phone +41 21 811 15 51
Email morges.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 16.30

Advisor

Portrait

Benjamin Pittet

general agent

  • +41 21 644 02 51
  • benjamin.pittet@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurent Déglon

sales manager

  • +41 21 811 15 68
  • +41 76 383 04 80
  • laurent.deglon@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Glannaz

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 52
  • patrick.glannaz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jeremy Bachmann

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 65
  • jeremy.bachmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Philippe Blanc

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 71
  • +41 79 383 26 14
  • philippe.blanc@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Denis Braun

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 62
  • denis.braun@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Besfort Emini

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 56
  • besfort.emini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Arnaud Fellay

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 72
  • arnaud.fellay@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Laura Denise Ferrara

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 21 811 15 82
  • laura.ferrara@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

François Hohlfeld

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 21 811 15 81
  • francois.hohlfeld@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Basil Mandil

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 70
  • basil.mandil@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Telma Marchionno

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 21 644 02 53
  • telma.marchionno@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Pierre-Yves Racine

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 54
  • +41 78 824 06 10
  • pierreyves.racine@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

André Almeida Santos

back office staff

  • +41 21 811 15 67
  • andre.almeidasantos@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Lotti

back office staff

  • +41 21 811 15 63
  • sabrina.lotti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection