Key Visual

Principal Agency Fabrizio Ruggiero

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rte de la Blécherette 73
1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

Contact

Phone +41 21 647 50 50
Email le.mont@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 16.30

Advisor

Portrait

Fabrizio Ruggiero

principal agent

  • +41 21 641 66 10
  • fabrizio.ruggiero@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Capetola

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 641 66 16
  • patrick.capetola@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

DC

David Constantin

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 641 66 17
  • david.constantin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

NI

Nicolino Iuliano

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 641 66 14
  • nicolino.iuliano@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Natale

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 641 66 18
  • sandro.natale@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gérardo Petullo

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 641 66 15
  • gerardo.petullo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Adriana Daniele Bas

back office staff

  • +41 21 641 66 13
  • adriana.danielebas@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Vincent Frossard

back office staff

  • +41 21 641 66 12
  • vincent.frossard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Zahnd-Langhi

back office staff

  • +41 21 641 66 11
  • sandra.zahnd@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection