Key Visual

Partner Agency Rochat & Lo Conte SA

Loading map

Address

Rue Centrale 15
1002 Lausanne

Contact

  • +41 21 310 18 88
  • +41 21 320 83 50
  • lausanne.rochat@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

VL

Vincent Lo Conte

General Agent

  • +41 21 310 18 63
  • vincent.loconte@axa.ch

Details

JM

Jérôme Maire

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 310 18 61
  • jerome.maire@axa.ch

Details

PR

Pierre-Louis Rochat

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 310 18 66
  • pierrelouis.rochat@axa.ch

Details

RR

Raymond Rochat

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 310 18 88
  • raymond.rochat@axa.ch

Details

AT

Armando Tagliaferro

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 310 18 87
  • armando.tagliaferro@axa.ch

Details

MZ

Marco Zampieri

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 310 18 69
  • marco.zampieri@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

SB

Sylvie Balmer

Sales Service

  • +41 21 310 18 65
  • sylvie.balmer@axa.ch

Details

KB

Karin Bordeaux

Sales Service

  • +41 21 310 18 64
  • karin.bordeaux@axa.ch

Details

ON

Odin Nicod

Sales Service

  • +41 21 310 18 68
  • odin.nicod@axa.ch

Details

MS

Marlène Seiler

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 310 18 67
  • marlene.seiler@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy