Key Visual

Partner Agency Rochat & Lo Conte SA

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue Centrale 15
1002 Lausanne

Contact

Phone +41 21 310 18 88
Fax +41 21 320 83 50
Email lausanne.rochat@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

VL

Vincenzo Lo Conte

general agent

  • +41 21 310 18 63
  • vincent.loconte@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

RR

Raymond Rochat

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 310 18 88
  • raymond.rochat@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JM

Jérôme Maire

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 310 18 61
  • jerome.maire@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

PR

Pierre-Louis Rochat

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 310 18 66
  • pierrelouis.rochat@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AT

Armando Tagliaferro

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 310 18 87
  • armando.tagliaferro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MV

Mikael Vieira

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 310 18 62
  • mikael.vieira@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MZ

Marco Zampieri

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 310 18 69
  • marco.zampieri@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

SB

Sylvie Balmer

back office staff

  • +41 21 310 18 65
  • sylvie.balmer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

KB

Karin Bordeaux

back office staff

  • +41 21 310 18 64
  • karin.bordeaux@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

NG

Nicolas Guignard

back office staff

  • +41 21 310 18 67
  • nicolas.guignard@axa.ch

Details

ON

Odin Nicod

back office staff

  • +41 21 310 18 68
  • Odin.Nicod@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection