Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Benjamin Pittet

Loading map

Address

Av. Benjamin-Constant 1
1001 Lausanne

Contact

  • +41 21 644 02 80
  • lausanne.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Benjamin Pittet

General Agent

  • +41 21 644 02 51
  • benjamin.pittet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicolas Vogt

Sales Manager

  • +41 21 644 02 52
  • nicolas.vogt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Baptiste Cenizo

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 21 925 58 20
  • jeanbaptiste.cenizo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Damien Fernandez

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 21 644 02 63
  • damien.fernandez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Timothée Capt

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 56
  • timothee.capt@axa.ch

Details

EC

Ermira Cetaj

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 644 02 74
  • ermira.cetaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dragan Cicic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 71
  • dragan.cicic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Antoine Drouhard

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 644 02 73
  • antoine.drouhard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Charlotte Flary

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 64
  • charlotte.flary@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Mathieu Gabus

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 644 02 69
  • mathieu.gabus@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Glannaz

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 52
  • patrick.glannaz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Antoine Glardon

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 62
  • antoine.glardon@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joas Grivel

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 67
  • joas.grivel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Morgan Halluin

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 925 58 54
  • morgan.halluin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

François Hohlfeld

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 811 15 81
  • francois.hohlfeld@axa.ch

Details

LH

Laurent Huber

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 72
  • laurent.huber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Emma Lebreton

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 54
  • emma.lebreton@axa.ch

Details

LL

Laura Linder

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 811 15 82
  • laura.linder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Délia Mojonnier

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 21 644 02 70
  • +41 79 242 64 04
  • delia.mojonnier@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Diego Muñoz

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 68
  • diego.munoz@axa.ch

Details

ES

Elif Sahingoz

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 811 15 73
  • elif.sahingoz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ralph Schmidt

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 925 58 14
  • ralph.schmidt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stojan Stojiljkovic

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 644 02 50
  • stojan.stojiljkovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tiago Teixeira Agostinho

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 65
  • tiago.teixeiraagostinho@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Milan Zivkovic

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 59
  • milan.zivkovic@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sabrina Lotti

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 66
  • sabrina.lotti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Chloé Amez-Droz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 54
  • chloe.amez-droz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sara Braganti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 925 58 15
  • sara.braganti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Teo Felice Calvo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 58
  • teo.calvo@axa.ch

Details

VC

Valeria Nathalie Cosimano

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 55
  • valeria.cosimano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Catherine Fanti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 925 58 71
  • catherine.fanti@axa.ch

Details

LF

Loïc Fluri

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 53
  • loic.fluri@axa.ch

Details

NP

Naïa Pomport

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 59
  • naia.pomport@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Brigitte Saracino Raymond

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 925 58 07
  • brigitte.saracino@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Schito

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 55
  • marco.schito@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gregory Sperisen

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 57
  • gregory.sperisen@axa.ch

Details

DB

Djihan Banic

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 50 72
  • djihan.banic@axa.ch

Details

FV

Florian Vuichard

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 48 91
  • florian.vuichard@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy