Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Benjamin Pittet

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Av. Benjamin-Constant 1
1002 Lausanne

Contact

Phone +41 21 644 02 80
Email lausanne.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Benjamin Pittet

General Agent

  • +41 21 644 02 51
  • benjamin.pittet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicolas Vogt

Sales Manager

  • +41 21 644 02 52
  • nicolas.vogt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Philippe Barthélémy

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 61
  • philippe.barthelemy@axa.ch

Details

TC

Timothée Capt

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 56
  • timothee.capt@axa.ch

Details

DC

Dragan Cicic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 71
  • dragan.cicic@axa.ch

Details

MD

Mélanie Da Conceicao Pires

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 644 02 73
  • melanie.pires@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hayate Elabbouni

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 811 15 73
  • hayate.elabbouni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Damien Fernandez

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 644 02 63
  • damien.fernandez@axa.ch

Details

CF

Charlotte Flary

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 64
  • charlotte.flary@axa.ch

Details

MG

Mathieu Gabus

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 644 02 69
  • mathieu.gabus@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Glannaz

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 52
  • patrick.glannaz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Antoine Glardon

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 62
  • antoine.glardon@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joas Grivel

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 67
  • joas.grivel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

François Hohlfeld

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 811 15 81
  • francois.hohlfeld@axa.ch

Details

LH

Laurent Huber

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 72
  • laurent.huber@axa.ch

Details

LL

Laura Linder

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 811 15 82
  • laura.linder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Telma Marchionno

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 21 644 02 53
  • telma.marchionno@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Délia Mojonnier

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 70
  • delia.mojonnier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anaïs Perez

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 68
  • anais.perez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stojan Stojiljkovic

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 644 02 50
  • stojan.stojiljkovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tiago Teixeira Agostinho

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 65
  • tiago.teixeiraagostinho@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Milan Zivkovic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 644 02 59
  • milan.zivkovic@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sabrina Lotti

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 66
  • sabrina.lotti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

André Almeida Santos

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 67
  • andre.almeidasantos@axa.ch

Details

CA

Chloé Amez-Droz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 54
  • chloe.amez-droz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Didier Chatelain

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 58
  • didier.chatelain@axa.ch

Details

TK

Tyler-Jordan Kohler

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 50 81
  • tyler.kohler@axa.ch

Details

NM

Nassima Mebarki

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 54
  • nassima.mebarki@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Schito

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 55
  • marco.schito@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Olfa Sediri

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 60
  • olfa.sediri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gregory Sperisen

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 57
  • gregory.sperisen@axa.ch

Details

AT

Arti Teneqja

Trainee

  • +41 21 811 15 06
  • arti.teneqja@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Romain Weyrich

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 64
  • romain.weyrich@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy