Key Visual

Branch Office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Seestrasse 238
8810 Horgen

Contact

Phone +41 44 727 30 10
Email horgen.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Nino Peter

general agent

  • +41 44 215 76 00
  • nino.peter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Bettosi

sales manager

  • +41 44 727 30 20
  • luca.bettosi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Antonio Agresta

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 44 727 30 11
  • antonio.agresta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Elisabeth Bonsack

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 44 727 30 14
  • elisabeth.bonsack@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Cosimo Mergola

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 44 727 30 18
  • cosimo.mergola@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Soares

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 44 727 30 16
  • marco.soares@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Alessandra Spiess

back office staff

  • +41 44 727 30 12
  • alessandra.spiess@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection