Key Visual

Principal Agency Beat Widmer

Loading map

Address

Rüegsaustrasse 7
3415 Hasle-Rüegsau

Contact

  • +41 34 460 30 30
  • hasle.rueegsau@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:45 - 17:45
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:45 - 17:45
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:45 - 17:45
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:45 - 17:45
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:45 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Beat Widmer

Principal Agent

  • +41 34 460 30 30
  • beat.widmer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Frei

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 34 420 64 88
  • +41 79 537 41 73
  • marco.frei@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Andreas Flückiger

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 34 460 30 30
  • andreas.flueckiger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roland Keller

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 34 460 30 30
  • roland.keller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Peter

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 34 460 30 30
  • pascal.p.peter@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Karin Gantenbein

Back Office Staff

  • +41 34 460 30 30
  • karin.gantenbein@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Eliane Widmer-Wüthrich

Back Office Staff

  • +41 34 460 30 30
  • eliane.widmer@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy