Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Esplanade de Pont-Rouge 9C
1212 Grand-Lancy

Contact

  • +41 22 809 44 44
  • geneve.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Jacquemin

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 11
  • thomas.jacquemin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mouelle Koum

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 22
  • +41 79 223 86 96
  • mouelle.koum@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

David Lussot

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 722 11 03
  • +41 79 202 43 69
  • david.lussot@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Montmasson

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 67
  • thomas.montmasson@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthieu Mory

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 47
  • matthieu.mory@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Olivier Roletti

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 48
  • olivier.roletti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Trigui

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 10
  • kevin.trigui@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Trove

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 03
  • christian.trove@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

F. Alfaiate Monteiro

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 929 16 54
  • fernanda.monteiro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascale Finello

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 809 44 04
  • pascale.finello@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd