Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Route de Chancy 59
1213 Petit-Lancy 1

Contact

Phone +41 22 809 44 44
Email geneve.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Jean-François Vaccher

Sales Manager

  • +41 22 809 44 03
  • jean-francois.vaccher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorenzo Bacci

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 59
  • lorenzo.bacci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Monia El Ayachy

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 24
  • monia.elayachy@axa.ch

Details

KG

Kevin Ghomerani

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 02
  • kevin.ghomerani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Hegelbach

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 08
  • michel.hegelbach@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mouellé Koum Moukoko

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 22
  • +41 79 223 86 96
  • mouelle.koum@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

David Lussot

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 722 11 03
  • +41 79 202 43 69
  • david.lussot@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christopher Oger

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 58
  • +41 78 320 16 22
  • christopher.oger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Ricciuti

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 05
  • +41 79 203 37 46
  • giuseppe.ricciuti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Olivier Roletti

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 48
  • olivier.roletti@axa.ch

Details

MS

Mathieu Saunois

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 10
  • mathieu.saunois@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Pascale Finello

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 22 809 44 04
  • pascale.finello@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

F. Alfaiate Monteiro

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 929 16 54
  • fernanda.monteiro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roxane Felley

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 809 44 09
  • roxane.felley@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy