Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Nicolas Meda

Loading map

Address

Rue de Lyon 120,Bât.Q2
1211 Genève 13

Contact

  • +41 22 929 16 40
  • geneve.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

NM

Nicolas Meda

General Agent

  • +41 22 929 18 28
  • nicolas.meda@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anne-Céline Sugier-Elbaz

Sales Manager

  • +41 22 929 16 55
  • anneceline.sugierelbaz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sacha Annen

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 42
  • sacha.annen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Swen Bauch

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 46
  • swen.bauch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Paul De La Fuente Soro

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 22 879 17 63
  • jean-paul.delafuentesoro@axa.ch

Details

FF

François Ferreira

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 22 929 16 57
  • francois.ferreira@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrien Gibert

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 62
  • +41 78 324 34 14
  • adrien.gibert@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Hegelbach

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 08
  • michel.hegelbach@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophia Kara

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 22 809 44 77
  • sophia.kara@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mouelle Koum

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 22
  • +41 79 223 86 96
  • mouelle.koum@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

David Lussot

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 722 11 03
  • +41 79 202 43 69
  • david.lussot@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jérémy Masson

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 22 809 44 07
  • jeremy.masson@axa.ch

Details

TM

Thomas Montmasson

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 67
  • thomas.montmasson@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthieu Mory

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 47
  • matthieu.mory@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Francesco Mosca

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 52
  • francesco.mosca@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jérémie Mouquin

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 58
  • jeremie.mouquin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julia Paoli

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 22 929 16 43
  • julia.paoli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jérôme Pesenti

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 49
  • jerome.pesenti@axa.ch

Details

TP

Theo Plenus

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 22 929 16 45
  • theo.plenus@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mihail Randell

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 22 929 16 51
  • mihail.randell@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jennifer Traoré

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 22 929 16 56
  • jennifer.traore@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

F. Alfaiate Monteiro

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 929 16 54
  • fernanda.monteiro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ingrid Canosa

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 809 44 27
  • ingrid.canosa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maureen Comte

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 929 16 63
  • maureen.comte@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascale Finello

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 809 44 04
  • pascale.finello@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Clément Francony

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 929 16 66
  • clement.francony@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Janaina Leite de Castro

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 929 16 60
  • janaina.leitedecastro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matteo Panno

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 55 32
  • matteo.panno@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy