Key Visual

Branch Office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rte de Chancy 59
1213 Petit-Lancy 1

Contact

Phone +41 22 809 44 44
Email geneve.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Danièle Felley

general agent

  • +41 22 929 16 50
  • daniele.felley@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexandre Hanbali-Masri

sales manager

  • +41 22 929 16 66
  • alexandre.hanbali@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Anne-Céline Sugier-Elbaz

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 22 929 16 55
  • anneceline.sugierelbaz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marie-Charlotte Blunier

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 14
  • mariecharlotte.blunier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Paul De La Fuente Soro

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 22 879 17 63
  • jean-paul.delafuentesoro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Monia El Ayachy

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 24
  • monia.elayachy@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fernando Flores

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 06
  • fernando.flores@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Hegelbach

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 08
  • michel.hegelbach@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Caroline Janic

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 02
  • caroline.janic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophia Kara

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 22 809 44 77
  • sophia.kara@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mouelle Koum Moukoko

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 22
  • mouelle.koum@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Vaea Lecardonnel

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 01
  • vaea.lecardonnel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

David Lussot

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 22 722 11 03
  • David.Lussot@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jérémy Masson

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 22 809 44 07
  • jeremy.masson@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Julia Paoli

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 22 929 16 43
  • julia.paoli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Ricciuti

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 05
  • giuseppe.ricciuti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jérôme Walle

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 22 809 44 15
  • jerome.walle@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Pascale Finello

head of office staff

  • +41 22 809 44 04
  • pascale.finello@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fernanda Alfaiate Monteiro

back office staff

  • +41 22 929 16 54
  • fernanda.monteiro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Elodie Auer

back office staff

  • +41 22 929 16 64
  • elodie.auer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roxane Felley

back office staff

  • +41 22 809 44 09
  • roxane.felley@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection