Key Visual

Partner Agency Des Gouttes & Cie SA

Loading map

Address

Route de Chêne 5
1211 Genève 6

Contact

  • +41 22 737 19 19
  • +41 22 737 19 20
  • geneve.desgouttes@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

DB

Driss Ben Amour

General Agent

  • +41 22 737 19 28
  • driss.benamour@axa.ch

Details

FG

Francis Gagliardi

Sales Manager

  • +41 22 737 19 04
  • francis.gagliardi@axa.ch

Details

AA

Anne Abhamon

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 22 737 19 05
  • anne.abhamon@axa.ch

Details

AD

Aurelio De Oliveira Marcelo

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 22 737 19 01
  • aurelio.marcelo@axa.ch

Details

MD

Mathieu Delage

Client Advisor

  • +41 22 737 19 13
  • mathieu.delage@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

DB

Darin Ben Amour

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 737 19 14
  • darin.benamour@axa.ch

Details

DB

Donia Boukhris

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 737 19 09
  • donia.boukhris@axa.ch

Details

ZH

Zinajda Hrustic

Sales Service

  • +41 22 737 19 06
  • zinajda.hrustic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Pozzo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 737 19 08
  • marco.pozzo@axa.ch

Details

TR

Thierry Reynaud

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 737 19 11
  • thierry.reynaud@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy