Key Visual

Partner Agency Des Gouttes & Cie.SA

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Route de Chêne 5
1211 Genève 6

Contact

Phone +41 22 737 19 19
Fax +41 22 737 19 20
Email geneve.desgouttes@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

DB

Driss Ben Amour

General Agent

  • +41 22 737 19 28
  • driss.benamour@axa.ch

Details

FG

Francis Gagliardi

Sales Manager

  • +41 22 737 19 04
  • francis.gagliardi@axa.ch

Details

AA

Anne Abhamon

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 737 19 05
  • anne.abhamon@axa.ch

Details

GB

Guillaume Brossard

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 737 19 03
  • guillaume.brossard@axa.ch

Details

VG

Virgile Yorick de Steve Nansi Guekam

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 737 19 21
  • yorick.guekam@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

ZH

Zinajda Hrustic

Sales Service

  • +41 22 737 19 06
  • zinajda.hrustic@axa.ch

Details

GM

Gabriela Marques

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 737 19 11
  • gabriela.marques@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Pozzo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 737 19 08
  • marco.pozzo@axa.ch

Details

RY

Rakieta Yabrehi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 737 19 07
  • rakieta.yabrehi@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy