Key Visual

Partner Agency Des Gouttes & Cie SA

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Route de Chêne 5
1211 Genève 6

Contact

Phone +41 22 737 19 19
Fax +41 22 737 19 20
Email geneve.desgouttes@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

DB

Driss Ben Amour

general agent

  • +41 22 737 19 28
  • driss.benamour@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

FG

Francis Gagliardi

sales manager

  • +41 22 737 19 04
  • francis.gagliardi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AA

Anne Abhamon

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 737 19 05
  • anne.abhamon@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

VG

Virgile Yorick de Steve Nansi Guekam

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 737 19 21
  • yorick.guekam@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

GL

Gaetan Mickael Lerin

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 737 19 16
  • gaetanmickael.lerin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

VV

Vincent Viaud

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 737 19 10
  • vincent.viaud@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

ZH

Zinajda Hrustic

back office staff

  • +41 22 737 19 06
  • zinajda.hrustic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Pozzo

back office staff

  • +41 22 737 19 08
  • marco.pozzo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Brigitte Roman

back office staff

  • +41 22 737 19 09
  • brigitte.roman@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

RY

Rakieta Yabrehi

back office staff

  • +41 22 737 19 07
  • rakieta.yabrehi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection