Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Raphael Schössler

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Zürcherstrasse 310
8501 Frauenfeld

Contact

  • +41 52 728 68 60
  • frauenfeld.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Raphael Schössler

General Agent

  • +41 52 728 68 69
  • raphael.schoessler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Oscar Barrasa

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 71 388 83 12
  • oscar.barrasa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Branchini

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 677 16 31
  • marco.branchini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Bächle

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 52 728 68 44
  • adrian.baechle@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephan Diener

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 728 68 62
  • stephan.diener@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Besarta Djordjevic

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 52 728 68 17
  • besarta.djordjevic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kristina Dordevic

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 466 60 98
  • kristina.dordevic@axa.ch

Details

JF

Joel Fumolini

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 52 728 68 97
  • joel.fumolini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Désirée Gfeller

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 52 728 68 41
  • desiree.gfeller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Onofrio Giuffrè

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 677 16 19
  • onofrio.giuffre@axa.ch

Details

RH

Roger Hartmann

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 728 68 56
  • roger.hartmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benjamin Haus

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 728 68 08
  • +41 79 612 63 70
  • benjamin.haus@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heinz Hürlimann

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 728 68 23
  • heinz.huerlimann@axa.ch

Details

FI

Fadil Ismailji

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 728 68 31
  • fadil.ismailji@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik Müller

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 52 728 68 14
  • patrik.mueller@axa.ch

Details

LN

Lara Niedermann

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 71 394 66 62
  • lara.niedermann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marc Potterat

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 52 728 68 20
  • marc.potterat@axa.ch

Details

LR

Leif Rutishauser

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 52 728 68 67
  • leif.rutishauser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hajri Shefkiu

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 677 16 13
  • hajri.shefkiu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Willi

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 728 68 30
  • michael.willi@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Anil Oezsanat

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 09
  • anil.oezsanat@axa.ch

Details

YB

Yunus Emre Bozkurt

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 28
  • yunusemre.bozkurt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Larissa Cao

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 74
  • larissa.cao@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrijana Carocci

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 12
  • adrijana.carocci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabina Garieri-Wettstein

Sales Service

  • +41 71 913 81 82
  • sabina.garieri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Barbara Jung

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 61
  • barbara.jung@axa.ch

Details

VP

Vania Pinto

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 25
  • vania.pinto@axa.ch

Details

SS

Steven Shakeshaft

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 52
  • steven.shakeshaft@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy