Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Frauenfeld

Loading map

Address

Zürcherstrasse 310
8501 Frauenfeld

Contact

  • +41 52 728 68 60
  • frauenfeld.vorsorge@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Roman Eugster

Sales Manager

  • +41 71 447 20 08
  • roman.r.eugster@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik Müller

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 52 728 68 14
  • patrik.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Oscar Barrasa

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 71 388 83 12
  • oscar.barrasa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephan Diener

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 728 68 62
  • stephan.diener@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

André Xavier Fonseca Da Cruz

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 52 728 68 17
  • andre.cruz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Désirée Gfeller

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 52 728 68 41
  • desiree.gfeller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Onofrio Giuffrè

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 677 16 19
  • onofrio.giuffre@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benjamin Haus

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 728 68 08
  • +41 79 612 63 70
  • benjamin.haus@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jan Hoffmann

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 677 16 14
  • jan.hoffmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heinz Hürlimann

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 728 68 23
  • heinz.huerlimann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Jost

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 913 81 15
  • christian.jost@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jerome Richard Kleinert

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 728 68 35
  • jerome.kleinert@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lara Niedermann

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 71 394 66 62
  • lara.niedermann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marc Potterat

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 71 466 60 98
  • marc.potterat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniele Rizzo

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 52 728 68 92
  • daniele.rizzo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Steffen Thees

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 466 60 99
  • steffen.thees@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Janet Vieira

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 52 728 68 73
  • janet.vieira@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Zingg

Specialist Private Pensions Advisor

  • +41 52 728 68 21
  • christian.h.zingg@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Anil Oezsanat

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 09
  • anil.oezsanat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrijana Carocci

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 12
  • adrijana.carocci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yagmur D'Angelo Schmid

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 11
  • yagmur.dangeloschmid@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabina Garieri-Wettstein

Sales Service

  • +41 71 913 81 82
  • sabina.garieri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Barbara Jung

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 61
  • barbara.jung@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sara Kuba

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 07
  • sara.kuba@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vania Pinto

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 25
  • vania.pinto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Steven Shakeshaft

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 06
  • steven.shakeshaft@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lars Ammann

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 80 72
  • lars.ammann@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy