Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Markus Kaufmann

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Tiergartenstrasse 14
3401 Burgdorf

Contact

Phone +41 34 420 64 66
Email burgdorf.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Markus Kaufmann

General Agent

  • +41 34 420 64 80
  • markus.kaufmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Monika Aebersold

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 85
  • monika.aebersold@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Peter Beutler

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 84
  • peter.beutler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dennis Capparuccini

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 34 420 64 98
  • dennis.capparuccini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Frei

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 34 420 64 88
  • marco.frei@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Mara Kaufmann

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 34 420 64 95
  • sophiemara.kaufmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tim Klötzli

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 99
  • tim.kloetzli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ernst Kneubühler

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 77
  • ernst.kneubuehler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Willy Minnig

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 94
  • willy.minnig@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Shelley Niederhauser

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 90
  • shelley.niederhauser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessandro Ramseier

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 34 420 64 92
  • alessandro.ramseier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Spycher

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 31
  • matthias.spycher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jürg Stauffer

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 91
  • juerg.stauffer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yathursan Vakeesan

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 97
  • yathursan.vakeesan@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Martin Sommer

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 34 420 64 82
  • martin.sommer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noah Cardozo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 34 420 64 83
  • noah.cardozo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Philipp Heiniger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 34 420 64 96
  • philipp.heiniger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Schneider

Back Office Staff

  • +41 34 420 64 81
  • sophie.schneider@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Silas Zbinden

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 86 52
  • silas.zbinden@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy