Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Markus Kaufmann

Loading map

Address

Tiergartenstrasse 14
3401 Burgdorf

Contact

  • +41 34 420 64 66
  • burgdorf.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Markus Kaufmann

General Agent

  • +41 34 420 64 80
  • markus.kaufmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Frei

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 34 420 64 88
  • +41 79 537 41 73
  • marco.frei@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Monika Aebersold

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 85
  • monika.aebersold@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dennis Capparuccini

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 34 420 64 98
  • +41 79 534 31 66
  • dennis.capparuccini@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Kevin Dössegger

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 83
  • +41 79 376 76 52
  • kevin.doessegger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Sophie Mara Kaufmann

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 34 420 64 95
  • sophiemara.kaufmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tim Klötzli

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 99
  • tim.kloetzli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ernst Kneubühler

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 77
  • ernst.kneubuehler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphael Krebs

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 34 420 64 97
  • raphael.krebs@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Willy Minnig

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 94
  • willy.minnig@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Piller

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 87
  • pascal.piller@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Alessandro Ramseier

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 92
  • alessandro.ramseier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Spycher

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 31
  • matthias.spycher@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Martin Sommer

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 34 420 64 82
  • martin.sommer@axa.ch

Details

MD

Markus Dössegger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 34 420 64 78
  • markus.doessegger@axa.ch

Details

DJ

Debora Jordi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 34 420 64 91
  • debora.jordi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcello Negro

Back Office Staff

  • +41 34 420 64 86
  • marcello.negro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefanie Schenk

Back Office Staff

  • +41 34 420 64 79
  • stefanie.schenk@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Schneider

Back Office Staff

  • +41 34 420 64 81
  • sophie.schneider@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nick Böhlen

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 31 83
  • nick.boehlen@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy