Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets Bruno Reiff

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 15
2501 Biel/Bienne

Contact

Phone +41 32 328 33 33
Email biel.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Bruno Reiff

general agent

  • +41 32 328 33 40
  • +41 79 675 33 49
  • bruno.reiff@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dimitri Jungo

sales manager

  • +41 32 328 33 68
  • dimitri.jungo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

LB

Laura Barr

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 32 328 33 27
  • laura.barr@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

BB

Barbara Bischoff

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 33 225 99 23
  • barbara.bischoff@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Haessig

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 26 672 93 38
  • +41 79 811 40 08
  • beat.haessig@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Heynen

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 312 00 24
  • simon.heynen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Loreta Pajaziti

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 32 328 33 19
  • loreta.pajaziti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Rezzonico

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 32 332 80 72
  • +41 79 279 34 32
  • reto.rezzonico@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AS

Alejandro Schneider

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 32 328 33 42
  • alejandro.schneider@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Selim Tarmouti

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 328 33 18
  • selim.tarmouti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Angelika Zimmerli

head of office staff

  • +41 32 328 33 23
  • angelika.zimmerli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sara Mercuri

back office staff

  • +41 32 328 33 41
  • sara.mercuri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CP

Chiara Pedrotti

back office staff

  • +41 32 328 33 25
  • chiara.pedrotti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection