Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets David Hofer

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 15
2501 Biel/Bienne

Contact

  • +41 32 328 33 33
  • biel.vorsorge@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

David Hofer

General Agent

  • +41 32 328 33 42
  • david.hofer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kreshnik Fetahaj

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 32 625 71 99
  • kreshnik.fetahaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ismael Agrebi

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 328 33 20
  • ismael.agrebi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominic Bodmer

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 625 71 94
  • dominic.bodmer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nathalie Bossi

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 32 328 33 44
  • nathalie.bossi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Livia Amira Demont

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 328 33 26
  • liviaamira.demont@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cédric Gubser

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 391 61 04
  • cedric.gubser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Semih Köksal

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 328 33 19
  • semih.koeksal@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Leuenberger

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 328 33 23
  • simon.leuenberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Javier Ogea Villan

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 328 33 36
  • javier.ogeavillan@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Rezzonico

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 332 80 72
  • reto.rezzonico@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Teo Simic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 328 33 24
  • teo.simic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Selim Tarmouti

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 328 33 18
  • +41 79 964 91 07
  • selim.tarmouti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alain Trümpler

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 328 33 35
  • alain.truempler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Christophe Zürcher

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 328 33 32
  • jean-christophe.zuercher@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sara Mercuri

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 41
  • sara.mercuri@axa.ch

Details

KB

Kerstin Bolliger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 625 71 08
  • kerstin.bolliger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giulia Damiano

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 625 71 93
  • giulia.damiano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tania Fiorenza

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 25
  • tania.fiorenza@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Grossen

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 21
  • luca.grossen@axa.ch

Details

GH

Geraldine Hofer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 31
  • geraldine.hofer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michelle Fabienne Studer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 625 71 44
  • michelle.studer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kleandra Prenga

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 64 89
  • kleandra.prenga@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Recep Yilmaz

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 87 12
  • recep.yilmaz@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy