Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets David Hofer

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 15
2501 Biel/Bienne

Contact

  • +41 32 328 33 33
  • biel.vorsorge@axa.ch
  • Facebook

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

David Hofer

General Agent

  • +41 32 328 33 42
  • david.hofer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jeremy Blunier

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 328 33 34
  • jeremy.blunier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominic Bodmer

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 625 71 94
  • dominic.bodmer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nathalie Bossi

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 32 328 33 44
  • nathalie.bossi@axa.ch

Details

MD

Mervan Fehmi Dagli

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 328 33 31
  • mervan.dagli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kreshnik Fetahaj

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 625 71 99
  • kreshnik.fetahaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Fouda

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 328 33 27
  • kevin.fouda@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cédric Gubser

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 391 61 00
  • cedric.gubser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Rezzonico

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 332 80 72
  • reto.rezzonico@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Schweizerhof

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 328 33 36
  • simon.schweizerhof@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Selim Tarmouti

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 328 33 18
  • +41 79 964 91 07
  • selim.tarmouti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alain Trümpler

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 328 33 35
  • alain.truempler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Boris Wäfler

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 328 33 26
  • boris.waefler@axa.ch

Details

JZ

Jean-Christophe Zürcher

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 328 33 32
  • jean-christophe.zuercher@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sara Mercuri

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 41
  • sara.mercuri@axa.ch

Details

GD

Giulia Damiano

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 625 71 93
  • giulia.damiano@axa.ch

Details

LG

Luca Grossen

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 21
  • luca.grossen@axa.ch

Details

GH

Geraldine Hofer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 33
  • geraldine.hofer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Chiara Pedrotti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 25
  • chiara.pedrotti@axa.ch

Details

NR

Nadine Ritz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 625 71 90
  • nadine.ritz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michelle Studer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 625 71 44
  • michelle.studer@axa.ch

Details

RY

Recep Yilmaz

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 87 12
  • recep.yilmaz@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy