Key Visual

General agency Franziska Gruber

4.8/5

Determined from 552 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Laupenstrasse 19
3001 Bern

Contact

  • +41 31 380 31 00
  • bern.zentrum@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Franziska Gruber

General Agent

  • +41 31 380 31 14
  • franziska.gruber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorenz Stäheli

Sales Manager

  • +41 31 380 31 03
  • lorenz.staeheli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Anliker

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 31 380 31 91
  • sandro.anliker@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Rolf Balsiger

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 380 31 08
  • rolf.balsiger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hans Rudolf Braun

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 380 31 25
  • hansrudolf.braun@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

André Burri

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 380 31 69
  • andre.a.burri@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Kevin Gassmann

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 380 31 21
  • kevin.gassmann@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Skifter Gjukaj

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 380 31 45
  • skifter.gjukaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Stéphane Jäggli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 380 31 43
  • stephane.jaeggli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Leon Kascheck

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 380 31 19
  • leon.kascheck@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Rui Filipe Loio Alves

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 380 31 46
  • filipe.alves@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Dardan Maksutaj

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 380 31 20
  • dardan.maksutaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Sandro Minotto

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 380 31 22
  • sandro.minotto@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Arbër Nuredini

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 380 31 48
  • arber.nuredini@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Felicia Tania Eleonore Schranz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 380 31 36
  • felicia.schranz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Laurent Noël Schäfges

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 380 31 47
  • laurent.schaefges@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Richard Schöpfer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 380 31 64
  • richard.schoepfer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Severin David Stettler

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 31 380 31 31
  • severindavid.stettler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Fiore Rodia

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 31 380 31 04
  • fiore.rodia@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ardita Bufaj

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 380 31 33
  • ardita.bufaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Fuchs

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 380 31 39
  • sabrina.s.fuchs@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Corinne Hitzert

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 380 31 35
  • corinne.hitzert@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patricia Keller-Bula

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 380 31 07
  • patricia.keller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Aida Lehmann

Sales Service

  • +41 31 380 31 44
  • aida.lehmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Veronika Markovic Tunic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 380 31 98
  • veronika.markovictunic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Katrin Mathieu-Frey

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 380 31 37
  • katrin.mathieu-frey@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julia Pfeiffer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 380 31 99
  • julia.pfeiffer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Philip Walker

Sales Service

  • +41 31 380 31 38
  • +41 78 843 48 00
  • philip.walker@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Dumo

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 32 08
  • vanessa.dumo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julian Gränicher

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 87 03
  • julian.graenicher@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy