Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Marco Rotonda

Loading map

Address

Henric Petri-Strasse 6
4010 Basel

Contact

  • +41 61 284 66 77
  • basel.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Marco Rotonda

General Agent

  • +41 61 284 66 91
  • marco.rotonda@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Buonanno

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 93
  • lucagennaro.buonanno@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gionathan Giuseppe Arcieri

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 71
  • gionathan.arcieri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Didem Aslan

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 22
  • didem.aslan@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Oliver Bendl

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 26
  • oliver.bendl@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefano Cusati

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 80
  • stefano.cusati@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Firrincieli

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 73
  • luca.firrincieli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samet Gündüz

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 716 55 25
  • samet.guenduez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Jakob

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 62
  • fabienne.jakob@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Steven Jencic

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 716 55 21
  • steven.jencic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Egzon Kadrija

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 63
  • egzon.kadrija@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ejder Kavak

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 58
  • ejder.kavak@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mustafa Kocabeyoglu

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 92
  • mustafa.kocabeyoglu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benjamin Kundert

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 11
  • benjamin.kundert@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Mele

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 57
  • dario.mele@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hamza Omam

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 94
  • hamza.omam@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessio Palmieri

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 97
  • alessio.palmieri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cem Sahin

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 96
  • cem.sahin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jacqueline Schmid

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 61 284 66 56
  • jacqueline.schmid@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Schmid

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 95
  • christian.schmid@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Schmutz

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 90
  • daniel.d.schmutz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Tirendi

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 54
  • dario.tirendi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Arumthavan Veluppillai

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 89
  • arum.veluppillai@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roland Wallmeier

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 716 55 22
  • roland.wallmeier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Denis Yildiz

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 716 55 35
  • denis.yildiz@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sina Kenzelmann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 64
  • sina.kenzelmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Paola Masso

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 76
  • paola.masso@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carmela Simones

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 65
  • carmela.simones@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sinem Öztürk

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 25
  • sinem.oeztuerk@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy