Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Rolf Helbling

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Henric Petri-Strasse 6
4010 Basel

Contact

Phone +41 61 284 66 77
Email basel.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Rolf Helbling

General Agent

  • +41 61 284 66 29
  • rolf.helbling@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Rotonda

Sales Manager

  • +41 61 716 55 40
  • marco.rotonda@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Didem Aslan

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 22
  • didem.aslan@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Atabão Monteiro

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 23
  • +41 76 441 10 93
  • marco.monteiro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Francesco Baroni

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 726 85 95
  • francesco.baroni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Oliver Bendl

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 26
  • oliver.bendl@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Klaudija Blazenovic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 80
  • klaudija.blazenovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Emanuele Brandonisio

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 716 55 11
  • emanuele.brandonisio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Francesco Carbotti

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 96
  • francesco.carbotti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samet Gündüz

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 716 55 25
  • samet.guenduez@axa.ch

Details

SJ

Steven Jencic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 716 55 21
  • +41 78 206 78 11
  • steven.jencic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cihad Kahraman

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 61 716 55 10
  • cihad.kahraman@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maxime Kempfer

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 98
  • maxime.kempfer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mustafa Kocabeyoglu

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 92
  • mustafa.kocabeyoglu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

George Oberli

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 87
  • george.oberli@axa.ch

Details

HO

Hamza Omam

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 94
  • hamza.omam@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessio Palmieri

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 97
  • alessio.palmieri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lukas Rüfenacht

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 83
  • lukas.ruefenacht@axa.ch

Details

LS

Luca Sarro

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 716 55 18
  • luca.sarro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jacqueline Schmid

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 61 284 66 56
  • jacqueline.schmid@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Schmutz

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 90
  • daniel.d.schmutz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Angelo Sgura

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 60
  • angelo.sgura@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Tirendi

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 54
  • dario.tirendi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Arumthavan Veluppillai

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 89
  • arum.veluppillai@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roland Wallmeier

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 716 55 22
  • roland.wallmeier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Denis Yildiz

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 716 55 35
  • denis.yildiz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabriel Zsigmond

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 61 716 55 20
  • gabriel.zsigmond@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Eleonora Muraca

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 86
  • eleonora.muraca@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Denise Gallo

Sales Service

  • +41 61 284 66 81
  • denise.gallo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heike Simmrow Helbling

Sales Service

  • +41 61 284 66 82
  • heike.simmrowhelbling@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luana Spataro

Sales Service

  • +41 61 284 66 52
  • luana.spataro@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy