Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Nordhaus 1
5401 Baden

Contact

  • +41 56 203 32 00
  • baden.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Murat Keklikci

General Agent

  • +41 56 203 32 00
  • murat.keklikci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rico Fehr

Sales Manager

  • +41 56 203 32 08
  • rico.fehr@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Davide Scalise

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 75
  • davide.scalise@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Vatan Ahmeti

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 81
  • vatan.ahmeti@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Stefan Aleksic

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 80
  • stefan.aleksic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Heinz Baumann

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 56 203 32 85
  • heinz.baumann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hamza Besic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 82
  • hamza.besic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniele Cirillo

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 64
  • +41 76 367 76 74
  • daniele.cirillo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Christian Fernandes

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 04
  • christian.fernandes@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Noah Haefliger

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 05
  • noah.haefliger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Driton Hoxhaj

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 03
  • driton.hoxhaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luca Lustenberger

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 90
  • luca.lustenberger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gregor Nauer

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 00
  • gregor.nauer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Davide Pezzuto

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 09
  • davide.pezzuto@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Remo Streuli

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 56 203 32 84
  • remo.streuli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ivan Vassiliev

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 07
  • ivan.vassiliev@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominik Villiger

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 41 729 06 63
  • dominik.villiger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Wüst

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 06
  • michel.wuest@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Razije Imeri-Amzai

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 56 203 32 00
  • razije.imeri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Zdravka Samardzic-Pezer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 56 203 32 00
  • zdravka.pezer@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy