Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Heidenerstrasse 1a
9450 Altstätten SG

Contact

Phone +41 71 757 74 00
Email altstaetten.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Mirko Manser

General Agent

  • +41 71 757 74 00
  • mirko.manser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Hermann

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 757 74 07
  • urs.hermann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Severin Hutter

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 757 74 03
  • severin.hutter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Hämmerle

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 846 82 80
  • thomas.haemmerle@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jessica Oertle

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 71 221 20 09
  • jessica.oertle@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Riemer

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 858 58 04
  • michael.riemer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heini Steiger

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 757 74 02
  • heini.steiger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Janine Thür

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 71 757 74 09
  • janine.thuer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maria Waibel

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 757 74 06
  • maria.waibel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Zünd

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 757 74 04
  • michael.zuend@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Manuela Bürkler

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 757 74 01
  • manuela.buerkler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maxima Hampel

Back Office Staff

  • +41 58 215 75 45
  • maxima.hampel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicole Iseli-Nägeli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 221 20 15
  • nicole.iseli-naegeli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy