Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Heidenerstrasse 1a
9450 Altstätten SG

Contact

  • +41 71 757 74 00
  • altstaetten.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Mirko Manser

General Agent

  • +41 71 757 74 00
  • mirko.manser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefano Faricelli

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 71 757 74 08
  • stefano.faricelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Severin Hutter

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 757 74 03
  • severin.hutter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Hämmerle

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 846 82 80
  • thomas.haemmerle@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Jessica Oertle

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 71 221 20 09
  • jessica.oertle@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heini Steiger

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 757 74 02
  • heini.steiger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Zäch

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 757 74 07
  • pascal.zaech@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Michael Zünd

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 757 74 04
  • michael.zuend@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Andrea Fuchs

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 757 74 01
  • andrea.fuchs@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy