Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Sven Brühlmann

Loading map

Address

Hintere Bahnhofstrasse 8
5000 Aarau

Contact

  • +41 62 837 77 77
  • aarau.vorsorge@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Sven Brühlmann

General Agent

  • +41 62 837 77 70
  • sven.bruehlmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alberto Gennusa

Sales Manager

  • +41 62 837 77 90
  • alberto.gennusa@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Sendogan Hos

Sales Manager

  • +41 62 837 77 60
  • sendogan.hos@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Arif Basic

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 50
  • arif.basic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gökhan Aydin

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 55
  • +41 79 557 99 96
  • goekhan.aydin@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Davide Bottino

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 71
  • davide.bottino@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Claudia Christen

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 54
  • +41 79 629 01 15
  • claudia.christen@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Manuel Di Grazia

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 51
  • +41 79 579 13 97
  • manuel.digrazia@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Christian Fernandes

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 52
  • christian.fernandes@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Valdir Ferreira da Silva

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 56
  • valdir.ferreiradasilva@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Thomas Fischer

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 94
  • thomas.fischer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Christian Gisler

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 72
  • christian.gisler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Hirs

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 62 837 77 78
  • reto.hirs@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vincenzo Lombardo

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 53
  • vincenzo.lombardo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Roberto Mangiaracina

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 65
  • +41 76 573 87 79
  • roberto.mangiaracina@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniel Radi

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 63
  • +41 79 424 99 90
  • daniel.radi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Emanuele Rose

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 93
  • emanuele.rose@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Albin Selimi

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 95
  • albin.selimi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nina Trachsler

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 68
  • ninajasna.trachsler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Roger Unterladstätter

Specialist Private Pensions Advisor

  • +41 62 837 77 79
  • roger.unterladstaetter@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniel Weber

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 91
  • +41 76 330 55 10
  • daniel.weber@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marko Zivanovic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 92
  • +41 79 476 27 77
  • marko.zivanovic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Manuel Zobrist

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 96
  • manuel.m.zobrist@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Astrid Meier

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 77 80
  • astrid.meier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Livia Andrist

Sales Service

  • +41 62 837 77 82
  • livia.andrist@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leonarta Kryeziu

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 77 64
  • leonarta.kryeziu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Novak Markovic

Sales Service

  • +41 62 837 77 88
  • novak.markovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laura Schoch

Sales Service

  • +41 62 837 77 85
  • laura.schoch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Céline Stalder

Sales Service

  • +41 62 837 77 81
  • celine.stalder@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews GaragenHub myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd