Key Visual

General Agency Reto Stirnimann

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Hinterbergstrasse 24
6312 Steinhausen

Contact

Phone +41 41 729 06 06
Email zug@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Reto Stirnimann

general agent

  • reto.stirnimann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

René Deck

sales manager

  • rene.deck@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Paul Krummenacher

insurance consultant

  • paul.krummenacher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Janos Maurer

insurance consultant

  • janos.maurer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Morgenegg

insurance consultant

  • +41 78 890 23 93
  • patrick.morgenegg@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jose Munoz

insurance consultant

  • +41 76 318 87 85
  • jose.munoz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tommaso Pitt

insurance consultant

  • +41 79 687 96 83
  • tommaso.pitt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sandra Kvartic

head of office staff

  • sandra.kvartic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection