Key Visual

Principal Agency Thomas Schaller

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Riedhofstrasse 45
8408 Winterthur

Contact

Phone +41 52 224 05 25
Email winterthur.west@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Schaller

principal agent

  • +41 52 224 05 21
  • +41 79 406 40 07
  • thomas.schaller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Demian Blum

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 05 23
  • +41 79 550 49 06
  • demian.blum@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Hermann Fehr

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 05 26
  • +41 78 865 90 32
  • hermann.fehr@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Murielle Nobel

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 05 24
  • +41 78 647 05 71
  • murielle.nobel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Claudia Maier

sales service

  • +41 52 224 05 20
  • claudia.maier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadja Schurter

sales service

  • +41 52 224 05 22
  • nadja.schurter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuliana Ulrich

back office staff

  • +41 52 224 05 28
  • giuliana.ulrich@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection