Key Visual

Branche office Vaduz

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Landstrasse 60
9490 Vaduz

Contact

  • +423 237 76 76
  • vaduz@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Simon Sprenger

Chief Office

  • +423 237 7678
  • simon.sprenger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Levin Hoop

Client Advisor

  • +423 237 7677
  • levin.hoop@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Marte

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +423 237 7675
  • kevin.marte@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Silvan Marxer

Client Advisor

  • +423 237 7679
  • silvan.marxer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kurt Schnitzer

Client Advisor

  • +423 237 7681
  • kurt.schnitzer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Harald Sprenger

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +423 237 7674
  • harald.sprenger@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Christine Frommelt

Back Office Staff

  • +423 237 7676
  • christine.frommelt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elisa Limbinaras

Back Office Staff

  • +423 237 7672
  • elisa.limbinaras@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy