Key Visual

General agency Louis Gil

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Winterthurerstrasse 18a
8610 Uster

Contact

Phone +41 44 943 65 65
Email uster@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Louis Gil

General Agent

  • +41 44 943 65 55
  • louis.gil@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carmine Sperduto

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 943 65 47
  • +41 76 383 01 01
  • carmine.sperduto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leonardo Andrischok

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 64
  • leonardo.andrischok@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lirim Aslani

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 45
  • lirim.aslani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabrizio Azzato

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 58
  • fabrizio.azzato@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Erik Binggeli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 49
  • erik.binggeli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tatjana Feiner

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 69
  • tatjana.feiner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nino Macalli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 59
  • +41 79 290 83 97
  • nino.macalli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Theodoros Nikos

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 31
  • theo.nikos@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yannick Ostlender

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 57
  • yannick.ostlender@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Schyrr

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 43
  • bruno.schyrr@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Züger

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 48
  • roger.zueger@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Adriana Aracic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 943 65 61
  • adriana.aracic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laura Caruso

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 44 943 65 67
  • laura.caruso@axa.ch

Details

GF

Giuseppe Ferraiuolo

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 24 43
  • giuseppe.ferraiuolo@axa.ch

Details

RM

Rea Mustafa

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 75 39
  • rea.mustafa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Paolino

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 943 65 87
  • sabrina.paolino@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Romano

Sales Service

  • +41 44 943 65 63
  • sabrina.romano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik Schaufelberger

Sales Service

  • +41 44 943 65 62
  • patrik.schaufelberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Diella Tahiri

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 75 47
  • diella.tahiri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Melanie Thomet

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 943 65 66
  • melanie.thomet@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy