Key Visual

Principal Agency Gerardo Castellano

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Oberwilerstrasse 73
4106 Therwil

Contact

Phone +41 61 726 85 85
Email therwil@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Gerardo Castellano

Principal Agent

  • +41 61 726 85 83
  • gerardo.castellano@axa.ch

Details

MB

Maurizio Belluoccio

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 726 85 91
  • maurizio.belluoccio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ramon Frey

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 61 726 85 89
  • ramon.frey@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominik Gutzwiller

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 61 716 55 32
  • dominik.gutzwiller@axa.ch

Details

AL

Antonio Leo Virisario

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 61 726 85 86
  • antonio.virisario@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Scholl

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 726 85 97
  • remo.scholl@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

LB

Lazaros Bassias

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 726 85 84
  • lazaros.bassias@axa.ch

Details

PD

Paolo D'Ambrosio

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 726 85 94
  • paolo.dambrosio@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy