Key Visual

Principal Agency Marc Hofstetter

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Schwandelstrasse 1
8800 Thalwil

Contact

Phone +41 44 720 90 61
Email thalwil@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Marc Hofstetter

principal agent

  • +41 44 720 90 61
  • marc.hofstetter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luana Di Luca

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 403 40 82
  • luana.diluca@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Peter Grätzer

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 403 40 84
  • +41 79 209 70 06
  • peter.graetzer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Peter Märki

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 403 40 81
  • +41 79 540 72 90
  • peter.maerki@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Linus Reichelt

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 403 40 88
  • linus.reichelt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Henrik Uka

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 403 40 87
  • henrik.uka@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Erika Meyer

back office staff

  • +41 44 403 40 83
  • erika.meyer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuela Schaller

back office staff

  • +41 44 403 40 85
  • manuela.schaller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy