Key Visual

Principal Agency Emilio Knecht

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Signalstrasse 17
9401 Rorschach

Contact

Phone +41 71 846 82 82
Email rorschach@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Emilio Knecht

principal agent

  • +41 71 846 82 76
  • +41 79 639 79 44
  • emilio.knecht@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mauro Cardia

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 846 82 73
  • +41 79 693 58 64
  • mauro.cardia@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Hirt

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 846 82 75
  • +41 79 563 34 83
  • marco.hirt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Addi Hochreutener

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 846 82 87
  • +41 79 473 64 28
  • addi.hochreutener@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Angela Zuberbühler

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 846 82 85
  • angela.zuberbuehler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Marco Lo Bartolo

back office staff

  • +41 71 846 82 72
  • marco.lobartolo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mark Bosshard

back office staff

  • +41 71 846 82 74
  • mark.bosshard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection