Key Visual

Principal Agency Miguel-Angel Rodriguez

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

General-Wille-Strasse 204
8706 Meilen

Contact

Phone +41 43 844 10 44
Email meilen@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Miguel-Angel Rodriguez

principal agent

  • +41 43 844 10 40
  • miguel.rodriguez@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Battaglia

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 844 10 38
  • patrick.battaglia@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Bernasconi

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 844 10 48
  • fabio.bernasconi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yousef Boujidane

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 844 10 31
  • yousef.boujidane@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Kyburz

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 844 10 30
  • sandro.kyburz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Külling

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 844 10 47
  • claudio.kuelling@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Oguz Meler

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 844 10 46
  • Oguz.Meler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Astrit Rexhepi

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 844 10 49
  • astrit.rexhepi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Esmeralda Ibraim

back office staff

  • +41 43 844 10 42
  • esmeralda.ibraim@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Veronika Moricz

back office staff

  • +41 43 844 10 41
  • veronika.moricz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ardiana Rexhepi

back office staff

  • +41 43 844 10 43
  • ardiana.rexhepi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ornella Toccotelli

back office staff

  • +41 43 844 10 39
  • ornella.toccotelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection