Key Visual

Principal Agency Andrea Tarello

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Via Cantonale 38
6928 Manno

Contact

Phone +41 91 961 88 65
Email manno@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Andrea Tarello

principal agent

  • +41 91 961 88 69
  • andrea.tarello@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Saverio Carbone

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 961 88 64
  • saverio.carbone@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca D'Amato

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 961 88 60
  • luca.damato@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luigi Oscarini

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 961 88 62
  • luigi.oscarini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Ros

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 961 88 68
  • andrea.ros@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Cinzia Bellintani

back office staff

  • +41 91 961 88 66
  • cinzia.bellintani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rossella D'Orsi

back office staff

  • +41 91 961 88 63
  • rossella.dorsi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lisa Garobbio

back office staff

  • +41 91 961 88 61
  • Lisa.Garobbio@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Christine Mercolli

back office staff

  • +41 91 961 88 67
  • Christine.Mercolli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection