Key Visual

General Agency Guido Sidler

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Inseliquai 10
6005 Luzern

Contact

Phone +41 41 227 47 47
Email luzern@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Guido Sidler

general agent

  • +41 41 227 47 22
  • guido.sidler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Achim Bregy

sales manager

  • +41 41 227 47 20
  • achim.bregy@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tim Bauhofer

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 12
  • tim.bauhofer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anton Bernet

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 14
  • +41 79 334 12 07
  • anton.bernet@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivona Bilobrk

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 40
  • ivona.bilobrk@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Bucher

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 06
  • fabienne.bucher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Bucher

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 19
  • marco.bucher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Eira Machado

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 04
  • fabio.machado@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fitim Ganijaj

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 55
  • fitim.ganijaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Joëlle Lanz

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 03
  • joelle.lanz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabriel Schmid

consultant private clients and SME's

  • +41 41 227 47 05
  • gabriel.schmid@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Cornelia Schneider

head of office staff

  • +41 41 227 47 47
  • cornelia.schneider@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dion Ambauen

sales service

  • +41 41 227 47 25
  • dion.ambauen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

LG

Laura González Serén

back office staff

  • +41 58 215 22 43
  • laura.gonzalezseren@axa.ch

Details

LH

Larissa Helfenstein

trainee

  • +41 41 227 47 47
  • larissa.helfenstein@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Karin Hirzel

sales service

  • +41 41 227 47 47
  • karin.hirzel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nils Hofmann

advisor via phone

  • +41 41 227 47 24
  • Nils.Hofmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alisha Jans

sales service

  • +41 41 227 47 47
  • alisha.jans@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Agnesa Shabanaj

trainee

  • +41 58 215 61 02
  • agnesa.shabanaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sibylle Sidler

sales service

  • +41 41 227 47 47
  • sibylle.sidler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection