Key Visual

General Agency Mirko Locatelli

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Via della Posta 2
6600 Locarno

Contact

Phone +41 91 756 84 84
Fax +41 91 756 84 85
Email locarno@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Mirko Locatelli

general agent

  • +41 91 822 60 60
  • mirko.locatelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

GC

Gustavo Castillo

sales manager

  • +41 91 756 84 81
  • +41 76 441 61 73
  • Gustavo.Castillo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SB

Simone Berta

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 756 84 89
  • simone.berta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Samanta Dellamora

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 756 84 77
  • samanta.dellamora@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

GD

Giulio Dimitri

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 756 84 90
  • giulio.dimitri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Gemelli

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 756 84 94
  • +41 76 561 70 64
  • fabio.gemelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabrizio Gnarini

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 756 84 82
  • +41 79 305 50 29
  • fabrizio.gnarini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Ortani

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 756 84 76
  • claudio.ortani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Rimoldi

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 756 84 92
  • claudia.rimoldi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Leandro Sargenti

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 756 84 71
  • +41 79 777 19 91
  • leandro.sargenti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

AC

André Candolfi

back office staff

  • +41 91 756 84 73
  • andre.candolfi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MC

Marco Cantarella

back office staff

  • +41 91 756 84 87
  • marco.cantarella@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elpidio Fonzar

back office staff

  • +41 91 756 84 74
  • elpidio.fonzar@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CP

Cristina Palummo

back office staff

  • +41 91 756 84 83
  • cristina.palummo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Carla Scarpelli

back office staff

  • +41 91 756 84 79
  • sabrina.scarpelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection