Key Visual

Principal Agency Thomas Brunner

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Höheweg 78
3800 Interlaken

Contact

Phone +41 33 828 90 60
Email interlaken@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Brunner

principal agent

  • +41 33 828 90 60
  • thomas.brunner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Melanie Eymann

insurance consultant

  • +41 33 828 90 60
  • Melanie.Eymann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lucca Imhof

insurance consultant

  • +41 33 826 03 24
  • lucca.imhof@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Philipp Liechti

insurance consultant

  • +41 33 826 03 26
  • +41 79 277 21 20
  • philipp.liechti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jürg George Studer

insurance consultant

  • +41 33 828 90 60
  • +41 78 775 57 39
  • george.studer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Cornelia Anderegg

back office staff

  • +41 33 828 90 60
  • cornelia.anderegg@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Zehner

back office staff

  • +41 33 828 90 60
  • claudia.zehner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection