Key Visual

Principal Agency Daniel Bracchi

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Gerliswilstrasse 71
6020 Emmenbrücke

Contact

Phone +41 41 268 67 77
Email emmenbruecke@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
8.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Daniel Bracchi

principal agent

  • +41 41 268 67 71
  • +41 79 365 74 00
  • daniel.bracchi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Valerian Duhanaj

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 268 67 80
  • valerian.duhanaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Erzinger

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 268 67 73
  • adrian.erzinger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Jetzer

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 268 67 85
  • +41 79 715 74 13
  • marcel.jetzer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jörg Kappeler

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 268 67 76
  • +41 79 246 44 44
  • joerg.kappeler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco La Colla

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 268 67 70
  • marco.lacolla@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Stefanie Amrein

back office staff

  • +41 41 268 67 74
  • stefanie.amrein@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marianne Huber

back office staff

  • +41 41 268 67 81
  • marianne.huber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection