Key Visual

Branch Office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue des Moulins 28
2800 Delémont

Contact

Phone +41 32 421 74 33
Email delemont.prevoyance@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Corrado Gioia

general agent

  • +41 32 723 04 03
  • corrado.gioia@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sébastien Nappez

sales manager

  • +41 32 421 74 15
  • sebastien.nappez@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yann Laederach

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 32 421 74 07
  • yann.laederach@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Guy-Laurent Mosimann

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 79 406 01 76
  • +41 79 406 01 76
  • guylaurent.mosimann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

TQ

Tristan Quignard

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 421 74 11
  • tristan.quignard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Romain Rouèche

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 421 74 16
  • +41 78 745 82 63
  • romain.roueche@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

DR

Dahlia Rüegg

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 421 74 09
  • dahlia.rueegg@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

KT

Kamal Tbatou

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 32 421 74 06
  • kamal.tbatou@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bortolo Domenico Zerbini

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 421 74 05
  • +41 79 311 76 63
  • bortolo.zerbini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Tamara Meyer

back office staff

  • +41 32 421 74 04
  • tamara.meyer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection