Key Visual

General Agency Claudio F. Cantoni

4.8/5

Determined from 302 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofplatz 10
7000 Chur

Contact

Phone +41 81 254 77 77
Email chur@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Claudio F. Cantoni

general agent

  • +41 81 254 77 03
  • claudio.cantoni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Robert Hartmann

sales manager

  • +41 81 254 77 39
  • robert.hartmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Corrado Casaulta

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 254 77 40
  • corrado.casaulta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lucca Deflorin

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 254 77 32
  • lucca.deflorin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Ezgeta

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 254 77 33
  • daniel.ezgeta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Oliver Mark

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 254 77 30
  • oliver.mark@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Stäbler

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 254 77 36
  • marcel.staebler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kirsten Van den Eeckhout

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 254 77 41
  • kirsten.vandeneeckhout@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Cristiano Veigas

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 254 77 37
  • Cristiano.Veigas@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Waldvogel

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 254 77 35
  • Simon.Waldvogel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Angelika Rex

head of office staff

  • +41 81 254 77 66
  • angelika.rex@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Samire Alili

back office staff

  • +41 81 254 77 74
  • samire.alili@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadja Casty

back office staff

  • +41 81 254 77 08
  • nadja.casty@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luciano Cherry

back office staff

  • +41 58 215 28 94
  • luciano.cherry@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Brigitte Danuser-Dal Ponte

advisor via phone

  • +41 81 254 77 72
  • brigitte.danuser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Elisa Hajredini

trainee

  • +41 58 215 75 68
  • elisa.hajredini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nina Hunger

trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 29
  • nina.hunger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rilana Knöpfel-Schaniel

sales service

  • +41 81 254 77 71
  • rilana.knoepfel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Pius Schnoz

sales service

  • +41 81 254 77 05
  • pius.schnoz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Driton Sulejmani

back office staff

  • +41 81 254 77 75
  • driton.sulejmani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tiziana Wasescha

back office staff

  • +41 81 254 77 07
  • tiziana.wasescha@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection