Key Visual

General Agency Michael Heider

4.7/5

Determined from 450 customer opinions

Review silver seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 15
2501 Biel/Bienne

Contact

Phone +41 32 328 33 88
Email biel@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Michael Heider

general agent

  • +41 32 328 33 95
  • michael.heider@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Weber

sales manager

  • +41 32 328 33 72
  • markus.weber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SA

Stéphanie Amiet

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 328 33 44
  • stephanie.amiet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominique Antenen

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 32 328 33 50
  • +41 79 250 42 00
  • dominique.antenen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tanja Blaser

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 328 33 67
  • tanja.blaser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CB

Cyrill Burri

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 328 33 56
  • cyrill.burri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luigi De Donatis

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 328 33 47
  • luigi.dedonatis@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Ghisoni

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 32 328 33 43
  • +41 79 410 79 52
  • marco.ghisoni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Maurer

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 328 33 48
  • bruno.maurer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphael Nydegger

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 328 33 16
  • raphael.nydegger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Taulant Reshitaj

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 328 33 17
  • taulant.reshitaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Riverendo

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 312 00 25
  • +41 76 414 49 93
  • marco.riverendo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MR

Matteo Romano

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 328 33 57
  • matteo.romano@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Birbey Sahan

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 328 33 49
  • birbey.sahan@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Cédric Schumacher

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 328 33 73
  • +41 79 221 28 71
  • cedric.schumacher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Zenger

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 328 33 22
  • +41 79 786 20 38
  • Claudio.Zenger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Anja Schweingruber

head of office staff

  • +41 32 328 33 61
  • anja.schweingruber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuela Bürki

back office staff

  • +41 32 374 45 62
  • manuela.buerki@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Isabel Fuentes

back office staff

  • +41 32 328 33 84
  • isabel.fuentes@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ruth Lüthi

back office staff

  • +41 32 328 33 80
  • ruth.luethi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Rindlisbacher

advisor via phone

  • +41 32 328 33 45
  • urs.rindlisbacher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Anne-Lise Zavagnin

back office staff

  • +41 32 312 00 21
  • annelise.zavagnin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection