Key Visual

General Agency Marcello Pierri

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Industriestrasse 12a
5036 Oberentfelden

Contact

Phone +41 62 837 48 48
Fax +41 62 837 48 80
Email aarau@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Marcello Pierri

general agent

  • +41 62 837 48 50
  • marcello.pierri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sertan Kanik

sales manager

  • +41 62 837 48 33
  • sertan.kanik@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alban Braha

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 43
  • alban.braha@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gian Michele Capoti

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 18
  • gianmichele.capoti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessandro Cinque

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 09
  • Alessandro.Cinque@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Di Giovanni

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 10
  • christian.digiovanni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kurt Fehlmann

enterprise adviser

  • +41 62 837 48 02
  • kurt.fehlmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nihad Keranovic

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 22
  • nihad.keranovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ajdin Kucalovic

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 44
  • ajdin.kucalovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Damian Lado Tunas

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 70
  • damian.lado@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Liridon Lokaj

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 39
  • liridon.lokaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Mastria

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 48
  • Sandro.Mastria@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Molinaro

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 42
  • giuseppe.molinaro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Napoli

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 14
  • christian.napoli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Ott

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 03
  • claudio.ott@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vincenzo Pellicani

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 41
  • vincenzo.pellicani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dieter Richner

enterprise adviser

  • +41 62 837 48 17
  • dieter.richner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tobias Steuri

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 31
  • tobias.steuri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Egehan Özdemir

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 99
  • egehan.oezdemir@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Angela Landolfi

head of office staff

  • +41 62 837 48 05
  • angela.landolfi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lavdije Dakaj

back office staff

  • +41 62 837 48 35
  • lavdije.dakaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bettina Hofer

back office staff

  • +41 62 837 48 08
  • bettina.hofer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Blendi Morina

back office staff

  • +41 58 215 26 17
  • blendi.morina@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Nussbaum

back office staff

  • +41 62 837 48 23
  • sophie.nussbaum@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tiziana Potenza

trainee

  • +41 58 215 61 03
  • tiziana.potenza@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Schmid

advisor via phone

  • +41 62 837 48 15
  • marcel.schmid@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Livia Marina Schärer

back office staff

  • +41 62 837 48 60
  • livia.schaerer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Milena Widmer

back office staff

  • +41 62 837 48 49
  • milena.widmer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection