Experienced professionals

AXA offers jobs to ambitious and experienced professionals from a variety of specialisms. AXA could well be the right place for you to contribute your knowledge and to develop yourself further, both personally and professionally. Find out now!

The voices of our employees – AXA as my employer of choice

What exactly is it that characterizes AXA as an employer? Discover what enthuses employees about their job and the company – day in, day out.

Martin Schmid 
Head of Service & Claims Accident and Health

"Flexibility at the workplace and responsibility towards society and our customers motivate me to work for AXA."

Claudia Waldmeier
HR Administration Officer

"The open and honest culture enthuse me every day. I have never regretted moving from Basel to Winterthur."

Michael Schmidt 
IT Risk, Security & Compliance

"I very much value the corporate culture. Employees are respected as human beings."

Dominique Kasper 
Head of Health Initiative

"I enjoy being allowed to contribute my own ideas and being given the responsibility to implement them."

Your contact person

What exactly is it that characterizes AXA as an employer? Discover what enthuses employees about their job and the company – day in, day out.

Isabelle Grau

Recruiting Manager

isabelle.grau@axa.ch

Daniela Grillo

Recruiting Manager

daniela.grillo@axa.ch

Sabine Gross

Recruiting Manager

sabine.gross@axa.ch

Nadja Lienhardt

Leiterin Hochschulprogramme

nadja.lienhardt@axa.ch

Michael Meier

Recruiting Manager

michael.e.meier@axa.ch

Beatrice Rost

HR Researcher

beatrice.rost@axa.ch

Ute Schläfli

Recruiting Manager

ute.schläfli@axa.ch

Carole Sebastianutto

Recruiting Manager

carole.sebastianutto@axa.ch

Claudine Schweizer

Recruiting Manager

claudine.schweizer@axa.ch

Begoña Vilanova

Recruiting Manager

begona.vilanova@axa.ch