Experienced professionals

AXA offers jobs to ambitious and experienced professionals from a variety of specialisms. AXA could well be the right place for you to contribute your knowledge and to develop yourself further, both personally and professionally. Find out now!

The voices of our employees – AXA as my employer of choice

What exactly is it that characterizes AXA as an employer? Discover what enthuses employees about their job and the company – day in, day out.

Martin Schmid 
Head of Service & Claims Accident and Health

"Flexibility at the workplace and responsibility towards society and our customers motivate me to work for AXA."

Claudia Waldmeier
HR Administration Officer

"The open and honest culture enthuse me every day. I have never regretted moving from Basel to Winterthur."

Michael Schmidt 
IT Risk, Security & Compliance

"I very much value the corporate culture. Employees are respected as human beings."

Dominique Kasper 
Head of Health Initiative

"I enjoy being allowed to contribute my own ideas and being given the responsibility to implement them."

Your contact person

What exactly is it that characterizes AXA as an employer? Discover what enthuses employees about their job and the company – day in, day out.

Eva Sager
Head of Recruiting
Phone: +41 58 215 81 87
eva.sager@axa.ch

Marco Ciorciari
Recruiting manager
Phone: +41 58 215 81 57
marco.ciorciari@axa.ch

Lise Frischknecht
Recruiting manager
Phone: +41 58 215 81 54
lise.e.frischknecht@axa.ch

Isabelle Grau
Recruiting manager
Phone: +41 58 215 81 58
isabelle.grau@axa.ch

Sabine Gross
Recruiting manager
Phone: +41 58 215 81 56
sabine.gross@axa.ch

Ute Schläfli
Recruiting manager
Phone: +41 58 215 81 61
ute.schläfli@axa.ch

Claudine Schweizer
Recruiting manager
Phone: +41 58 215 81 59
claudine.schweizer@axa.ch